Daniel Fuller

Kristin Effenberger
Chief Financial Officer

Chelsea Adams
Finance Coordinator

Amye Kibodeaux
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent and Board of Trustees

Nicole Larson
Alternative Funding, Education Foundation and Communications Director

Shelley Rowlett
Benefits and Leave/Wellness Coordinator

Debra Spencer

Kayla Cobb
Payroll Coordinator

Caitlin Brown
Accounts Payable Coordinator

Charolet Kremmer
Chief Human Resources Officer

Soni Anglin
Chief Academic Office Secretary 

Dr. Lisa Davis
Chief Academic Officer

 Sandra Vandaveer
Director of Special Programs

Michael Heinroth
Director of Operations

 DuWayne Dunn
Technology Operations and Cyber Security Coordinator

 Dr. Eric Brown
Director of Federal Programs

Tena Azbell
Human Resources Coordinator

Kacie Fuchs
PEIMS Coordinator

Sandra Botello
Director of Child Nutrition

Amber Stowers
Director of  Curriculum 

Lois Johnson

Transportation Coordinator

Clayton Odom
Athletic Director

Marcus Way
Chief of Police

Stewart Crouch
Maintenance Coordinator

James Spriggs
Custodial Coordinator

David Smothers
CCMR and Social Emotional Learning

Tyler Rowlett
High School Principal

Sheila Holmes
Junior High Principal

Matthew Way
Elementary Principal